Latest Products http://www.metrosanitations.in Latest Products 16-02-16 en-us http://www.metrosanitations.in Bathroom Accessories http://www.metrosanitations.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an entire gamut of Luxury Bathroom Accessories that mainly includes button sprouts, bathroom taps, bathroom mixers, etc. Our entire range is available in varied designs and styles to meet your specific requirements. Our specially designed bathroom fittings add a touch of modernity to your bathroom, kitchen, etc. They are stylish, durable and are of fine finish that differentiates them from other variants available in the market. Our company is the first bathroom fittings manufacturer that has obtained ISI amended No. 8931:93 for chrome polish bathroom fittings. We are capable of fulfilling orders for Wholesale Bathroom Fittings Accessories that makes us one of the prominent Wash Basin Mixers Exporters from India. Bathroom Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/bathroom-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide assortment of Bathroom Taps includes pillar cock taps, bib cocks taps, sink cock taps and long neck taps. Modern Bathroom Taps, offered by our company, help you in decorating your bathrooms with style and elegance. Our brass bathroom taps are highly admired in the market because of their outstanding finish. Because of quality and innovation, we have carved a strong position among the reliable Brass Bathroom Taps Manufacturers and Suppliers. Pillar Cock Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/pillar-cock-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Cock Taps, provided by Metro Sanitations (P) Ltd., are made from pure stainless steel. The sleek design of these Bathroom Pillar Cock taps smoothen the flow of water that makes them totally outstanding. Today, our company is known as one of the ace Hansgrohe Steel Pillar Tap Exporters. Sink Cock Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/sink-cock-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Cock Taps are available with us in various appealing designs and finish. Designer Sink Cock Taps are meant for those who want something unique and wants to give their bathroom totally different look. The construction and looks of our Sink Cock Taps are superb that makes them highly admirable all over. Furthermore, we have gained recognition as one of the proficient Bathroom Sink Cock Taps Exporters and Suppliers. Swan Neck Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/swan-neck-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our specially manufactured Long Neck Taps are widely applauded because of their superb design. Bathroom Long Neck Taps add glamour and style to your bathroom. Their unique designs set them apart from other long neck taps available in the market. With our creativity and innovation, we have gained accolades among the proficient Gold Long Neck Taps Manufacturers. Long Body Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/long-body-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering stunning range of Long Body Taps in assorted shapes and sizes. Our premium collection of Long Body Taps is made from optimum quality components that offer high strength to the structure. The Long Body Taps, offered by us are admired by the clients all over the globe. Stop Cock Female http://www.metrosanitations.in/stop-cock-female.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide attractive Stop Cock Female that is precisely designed to control the flow of water in the best possible manner. Our Stop Cock Female is highly efficient and durable that offer consistent performance for longer period of time without requiring any maintenance work. Bathroom Mixers http://www.metrosanitations.in/bathroom-mixers.htm Bathroom Accessories Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Bathroom Mixers includes basin mixers, wall mixers, sink mixers, shower mixers, etc. These bathroom mixers give stunning look to your bathrooms. Bathroom Shower Mixers, offered by our company, are available in innovative designs and various color combinations. Our entire range is manufactured from optimum quality material and finely finished. Today, our company stands amongst the leading Sanitary Bathroom Mixers Manufacturers. Wall Mixer http://www.metrosanitations.in/wall-mixer.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Mixers Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers beautiful Wall Mixers that are available in two patterns with crutch and non-telephonic. Telephonic Wall Mixers, provided by our company, are made from high quality gauge steel with excellent finish that makes them a must item for every bathroom. Our Design Wall Mixers are truly unique in their construction. We are regarded as one of the reliable Single Lever Wall Mixers Manufacturers. Basin Mixer http://www.metrosanitations.in/basin-mixer.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Mixers Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The beauty of our Basin Mixers cannot be sufficed in words as they are made for those who want to give their bath space a magnificent look. These basin mixers can be availed in opulent designs and colors with chrome and gold finish. We manufacture basin fixers in bulk and can fulfill Wholesale Wash Basin Mixers orders on time. Our timely delivery service makes us one of the reputed Bathroom Basin Mixers Suppliers. Sink Mixer http://www.metrosanitations.in/sink-mixer.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Mixers Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture highly elegant Sink Mixer in assorted finish and styles. Made from excellent quality steel, this Squire Bridge Sink Mixer possesses glossy mirror finish that distinguishes it from other alternates available in the market. Being one of the splendid Waterfall Bathroom Sink Mixer Exporters, we provide them at very reasonable price. Button Spout http://www.metrosanitations.in/button-spout.htm Bathroom Accessories Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Tub Spouts have always been the specialty of ‘Metro Sanitations (P) Ltd.’ Button Spout, offered by us, helps in maximizing the flow of water and can be mounted on wall easily. These button spouts are long lasting and their beauty can hold the breath of on-lookers. Variety of shapes, colors and finish, offered by us, cannot be found anywhere else in the market. Today, our company stands among the eminent Classic Button Spout Exporters and Suppliers. Bathroom Fittings http://www.metrosanitations.in/bathroom-fittings.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Metro Sanitations (P) Ltd.’ manufactures varied range of Bathroom Fittings that comprises of angle valves, four hole bidet, bathroom diverter and flush valves. We offer these bathroom fittings at very pocket friendly that too in various designs and finishes to match your requirements. Optimum quality metal and the powder coated metallic finish gives them long life. Their elegance adds glamour to the interior of your bathroom. We keep handful of stock ready to fulfill Wholesale Luxury Bathroom Fittings orders within stipulated timeframe. We are regarded as one of the pre-eminent Bathroom Angle Valves Manufacturers. Angle Valve http://www.metrosanitations.in/angle-valve.htm Bathroom Fittings Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Valves, offered by us, are designed for perfection that is capable of grabbing attention of onlookers with their glossy finish and stylish designs. Bronze Angle Valves, offered by us, are considered to be the perfect option for contemporary bathrooms. Our Cast Steel Angle Valves have been praised all over the world for their amazing combinations that will perfectly suit the interiors of every bathroom. Today, we are known as one of the eminent Bathroom Angle Valves Manufacturers. Flush Valve http://www.metrosanitations.in/flush-valve.htm Bathroom Fittings Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Valves, manufactured by us, are the ideal option for giving elegant look to your bathroom. Their impeccable design allows the flow of water with high force. Toilet Flush Valve, offered by us, is widely known for its glossy mirror finish and its availability in various color combinations. Automatic Flush Valves, provided by our company, are the beautiful amalgamation of innovation and style. Furthermore, our company has been enjoying the position of one of the pre-eminent Electronic Flush Valves Exporters. Four Hole Bidet Fitting http://www.metrosanitations.in/four-hole-bidet-fitting.htm Bathroom Fittings Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Metro Sanitations (P) Ltd.’ has pioneered the art of manufacturing extremely stylish Four Hole Bidet Fitting that adds modular look to your bathroom. Today, we are counted as one of the prominent 4 Hole Bidet Fitting Manufacturers. Available in various color combinations and finish, these Bidet fitting makes your bathroom stunning. Moreover, our company has become one of the trusted Brass Four Hole Bidet Fitting Suppliers. Bathroom Diverter http://www.metrosanitations.in/bathroom-diverter.htm Bathroom Fittings Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Bathroom Diverter that is made from excellent raw material that gives them long life. We have gained accolades as one of the foremost Bathroom Arm Diverter Manufacturers. Their high quality, finish and affordable price make them the first choice of buyers. Bathroom Shower Diverter, provided by us, is perfect for creating pleasant ambience to any bathroom. Bib Cock Taps http://www.metrosanitations.in/bib-cock-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Bathroom Taps Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bib Cock Taps, offered by our company, are available in various unique designs that can revive your senses to the fullest. Brass Bib Cock Taps, manufactured by our company, give ancient look to your bath space that adds elegance to the entire bathroom. These bibcock taps ensure smooth flow of water and are available with two regulators for controlling the flow of water. Today, our company is counted among the trusted Long Body Bib Cock Taps Manufacturers.